fbpx

Opening Times

Clinic Opening Times*

Monday 10am – 8pm
Tuesday 10am – 8pm
Wednesday 10am – 8pm
Thursday 10am – 8pm
Friday 9am – 6pm
Saturday 9am – 6pm
Sunday 10am – 4pm

Out-of-hour appointments on request.

*We are closed on bank holidays, except Easter Friday.

Christmas 2021 Opening Times

Friday, 24 December 9am – 4pm
Saturday, 25 December Closed
Sunday, 26 December Closed
Monday, 27 December Closed
Tuesday, 28 December Closed
Wednesday, 29 December 10pm – 8pm
Thursday, 30 December 10am – 8pm
Friday, 31 December 9am – 4pm
Saturday, 1 January Closed
Sunday, 2 January Closed